News

Ethan Reid

Photo by Mitja Arzenšek

THE UNDYING

They have come from the stars…

In book one of this riveting apocalyptic thriller trilogy for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead, a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to safety—and escape the ravenous undying who now roam the crumbling city.

The second book in The Undying trilogy is now up for pre-sale.  Get your copy of The Undying: Shades at Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble, iTunes and Google play.


Praise for Ethan Reid’s The Undying:

“The writing is superb. The tension never stops. Keep the doors locked and the lights on—Ethan Reid is the new voice of horror you’ve been waiting for.”
Graham Brown, New York Times bestselling author of The Eden Prophecy 

The Undying conjures a nightmarish City of Lights that’s all about darkness, a tourists’ horror story that goes miles beyond delayed flights and bedbugs in the sheets.”
Andrew Pyper, #1 internationally bestselling author of The Demonologist

“This postapocalytpic horror novels effectively delivers gross-out thrills….Debut author Reid keeps the action rushing ahead in hysterical panic with vivid scenes and convincing (albeit short-lived) characters. This one screams for a sequel.”
Publishers Weekly

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

iTunes

GooglePlay

 

 


For the Audiobook version of The Undying, follow this link to hear a sample.  You can download a copy at iTunes, Audible or Simon & Schuster.


Appearances:

To see Ethan’s interview on KING5 TV’s Morning News Show in Seattle, click here.

Or watch Ethan’s panel with R.L Stine, Ransom Riggs and more authors at the New York Comic Con, October 9-12, Javits Center, NYC, by clicking here.

Pacific Northwest Writers Association’s summer conference, July 17th – 20th, in Seattle.